Yhteystiedot
Asiantuntijat apunasi!

Teolliset Symbioosit yhteistyömalli

Kuopion seutu

Terhi Rahkonen

projektivastaava

  • Savonia AMK
  • 044-785 6328
  • terhi.rahkonen@savonia.fi

Merja Tolvanen

materiaaliasiantuntija

  • Savonia AMK
  • 044-785 6269
  • merja.tolvanen@savonia.fi

Varkauden seutu ja Sisä-Savo

Heikki Kamppuri

projektivastaava

  • Navitas Kehitys Oy
  • 040-746 3900
  • heikki.kamppuri@navitas.fi

Laura Leppänen

projektijohtaja

  • Navitas Kehitys Oy
  • 044-799 5619
  • laura.leppanen@navitas.fi

Ylä-Savo

Asko Kettunen

projektivastaava

  • Iisalmen Teollisuuskylä Oy
  • 040-753 7201
  • asko.kettunen@yla-savo.fi

Elinkaariklinikka - toimintamalli

Pohjois-Savo

Jaakko Karvonen

projektipäällikkö

  • Suomen ympäristökeskus
  • 050 468 3796
  • jaakko.karvonen@ymparisto.fi

Anne Holma

tutkija

  • Suomen ympäristökeskus
  • 0295 251 180
  • anne.holma@ymparisto.fi